best deals hotel paris

Best Western Saint Louis

 

Best Western Saint Louis  

 

Welcome to the hotel
Best Western Saint Louis

Ideally located in the heart of the city of Vincennes, in the centre of a dynamic district, the hotel Saint Louis has been specially designed for you, offering you a relaxed and elegant place to live. Let yourself be seduced by its calm and its location close to all shops, a stone's throw from the Château de Vincennes metro station and by its direct
access to Paris.  

 

A link between working life and nature

 

The Best Western Saint Louis is a perfect 4-star pied à terre for your business and leisure stays. The neighborhood is a real favorite: the perfect balance for a day of business or relaxation. The hotel is located near the famous Parc Floral, which houses the Congress Centre, the Pavillon Chesnaie du Roy and their many lounges and conferences. A stone's throw away, the Bois de Vincennes is the ideal place to start or end your day with a jog.

Discover the rooms

Your urban haven

After a day of work or family visits, walk through the doors of the Best Western Saint Louis and feel its warm and comfortable atmosphere, far from the hustle and bustle of the city. The living spaces and our 25 cosy rooms will seduce you: punctuated by discreet attention, your stay will naturally have a feeling of "just like home". A few minutes from the best addresses in Vincennes, get together with your family for a dinner or an aperitif after your work day.

Location

Activities

NEARBY

The hotel's location is ideal for strolling around and discovering all the beauties of Vincennes while being a few minutes from the centre of Paris. Close to the Floral Park, take the opportunity to explore all the treasures of the Bois de Vincennes on foot or by running.   

  • Château de Vincennes
  • Parc Floral
  • Chesnaie du Roy
  • Club Foch
  • Hippodrome

 

Best Western Saint Louis lobby
Best Western Saint Louis lobby
Best Western Saint Louis hotel desk and lobby
Best Western Saint Louis hotel desk and lobby
Best Western Saint Louis Lobby
Best Western Saint Louis Lobby
Best Western Saint Louis entrance
Best Western Saint Louis entrance
Best Western Saint Louis classic room
Best Western Saint Louis classic room
Best Western Saint Louis Superior room
Best Western Saint Louis Superior room

hotel vincennes parc floral

Best Western Saint Louis

 

Best Western Saint Louis  

Bienvenue à l'hôtel
Best Western Saint Louis

Idéalement situé au cœur de la ville de Vincennes, au centre d’un quartier dynamique, le Saint Louis a été spécialement pensé pour vous, vous offrant un lieu de vie décontracté et élégant. Laissez-vous séduire par son calme et sa localisation proche de tous commerces, à deux pas du métro Château de Vincennes et par son accès direct à Paris. 

 

Un trait d'union entre vie active et nature

 

Le Best Western Saint Louis est un parfait pied à terre 4 étoiles pour vos séjours business et loisirs. Le quartier est un véritable coup de cœur : l’équilibre parfait pour une journée d’affaires ou de détente. L’hôtel se situe à proximité de l’incontournable parc Floral abritant le Centre de Congrès, le Pavillon Chesnaie du Roy et leurs nombreux salons et conférences. A deux pas, le Bois de Vincennes est le lieu idyllique pour débuter ou finir sa journée par un jogging.

Découvrir les CHAMBRES

Votre refuge urbain

Après une journée de travail ou de visites en famille, passez les portes du Best Western Saint Louis et ressentez son atmosphère chaleureuse et confortable, loin de l’agitation citadine. Les espaces de vie et nos 25 chambres cosy sauront vous séduire : ponctué d’attentions discrètes, votre séjour se dotera naturellement d’un sentiment de « comme à la maison ». A quelques minutes des meilleures adresses de Vincennes, retrouvez-vous en famille pour un dîner ou un apéritif après votre journée de travail.

Localisation

Activités

À PROXIMITÉ

La situation de l'hôtel est idéale pour vous balader et découvrir toutes les beautés de Vincennes tout en étant à quelques minutes du centre de Paris. Proche du Parc Floral, profitez-en pour explorer tous les trésors du Bois à pied ou en courant.

  • Château de Vincennes
  • Parc Floral
  • Chesnaie du Roy
  • Club Foch
  • Hippodrome

 

Best Western Saint Louis lobby
Best Western Saint Louis lobby
Best Western Saint Louis réception et lobby
Best Western Saint Louis réception et lobby
Best Western Saint Louis Lobby
Best Western Saint Louis Lobby
Best Western Saint Louis entrée
Best Western Saint Louis entrée
Best Western Saint Louis chambre classique
Best Western Saint Louis chambre classique
Best Western Saint Louis chambre supérieure
Best Western Saint Louis chambre supérieure